BTs2Free: Time for me to move on

This is for Andreas and everyone who has been there to listen to me and help me along this amazing journey over the past 8 years.

When I first got out of the Sea Org I was a complete mess. I still believed in Scientology and Hubbard, but from my own personal experiences at the Int base and having helped run Scientology internationally for many years, my initial feelings were that Scientology had been changed by corrupt leaders.

Opereration Clambake is the web-site that opened my eyes and got me to actually “see the light” so to speak. In other words, got me to see that the entire apple was rotten, including the tree it grew from.

I am completely done with Scientology.

At this juncture in my life and in this journey I’ve come to the point where I feel like I’ve done my part. I’ve spoken out, I’ve protested, I’ve told my story and practically everything I witnessed and experienced. I’ve gotten people out. I’ve prevented people from getting IN. And all in all, I’ve spent over 23 years IN Scientology and another 8 years protesting and speaking out against it.

I think it’s time for me to move on in my life.

BTs2Free is a former Scientologist who has written up numerous reports of abuse within Scientology’s Gold Base and the dictatorial power weilded by David Miscavige. They can be found on his blog.

While we’ve never met I would like to wish BTs2Free all the best for the future wherever life should take him.

